Here’s how some of Toronto’s most notable dads celebrated Father’s Day

Here’s how some of Toronto’s most notable dads celebrated Father’s Day

Father’s Day was a daylong photo shoot for some of Toronto’s most notable dads, judging by the shots that flooded our Instagram feeds. Athletes, actors and other celebs posted adorable photos with their kids, while others shared snaps with their own pops. Here, some of our favourites.

Your Morning host Ben Mulroney high-fiving his daughter:

Always cheering us on with the brightest smile. Happy Father's Day @benmulroney ❤️❤️ #fathersday

A post shared by Jessica Mulroney (@jessicamulroney) on

honorMaple Leafs messiah Auston Matthews celebrating with his dad:

Parts and Labour chef and Viceland’s Matty Matheson cooks up some cupcakes and bacon with his son:

BEST FATHERS DAY CUPCAKES AND BACON! PERSONAL PHOTOGRAPHER TRISH! ❤️

A post shared by MATTY MATHESON (@mattymatheson) on

Murdoch Mysteries’ Yannick Bisson with his daughters:

Happy Father's Day to all the dads out there 🙌

A post shared by Yannick Bisson (@yannick_bisson) on

TFC MVP Sebastian Giovinco poses with his son on the field:

❤️ #toronto #tfclive #6

A post shared by Sebastian Giovinco (@sebagiovincoofficial) on

Jeffrey Remedios, Head honcho of Universal Music Canada, in an adorable pic with his son:

Prime Minister (and honorary Torontonian) Justin Trudeau with his adorable daughter, Ella-Grace:

Former Raptor (also an honorary Torontonian) Terrence Ross and his son smile big:

😁 #daddylovesyou

A post shared by Terrence Ross (@3tross1) on

Blue Jays star Kevin Pillar shared a shot with the dads in his life:

Roz Weston (of the Roz and Mocha Show) taking a dip with his daughter:

We woke up like this… Early morning dip with this one. Happy Fathers Day! #fathersday

A post shared by Roz Weston (@rozweston) on

Superchef Susur Lee poses with his boys, Kai and Levi, in a vintage photograph:

Real Housewives of Toronto star Jana Webb with her father:

Saving Hope’s Benjamin Ayres rides the TTC with his daughter:

Happy Daddy/Daughter streetcar day!

A post shared by Benjamin Ayres (@benjaminayres) on

Real estate mogul Michael Cooper with the fam:

just laughing… everyday is just like this one. love you dad. #babyvicooper #babyjackcooper #5isgood6isgreat

A post shared by Krystal Kooper (@krystalkooper) on

Philanthropist and developer David Daniels with his kids and dog:

#happyfathersday❤️ #daddavid #weloveyou

A post shared by Kate Daniels (@katherinealexanderdaniels) on